CONTACT US

Mailing Address:

Commissioners
Bridgewater Fire District 3
P.O. Box 6655
Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807

e-mail address for general inquiries:
Commissioners@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com

e-mail address for individual commissioners:

Chairman

Douglas Larson

dlarson@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com

Vice Chairman

Teresa Avin

tavin@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com

Treasurer

Jeff Holtz

jholtz@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com

Secretary

Connor Mallon

cmallon@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com

Commissioner

Scott Hobbs

shobbs@BridgewaterFireDistrict3.com